Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I willing left the house and enjoyed it!

I don't know if I've mentioned it or not, but I have adjusted my medication. Its working wonderfully. I've been even wanting to get out and about.

Its been working so damn good, that I don't even mind seeing crazy Mary on occassion and have invited her out for an evening of entertainment.

Just that statement alone is saying my medication dosage has me a happy go lucky type person. So much so, I'm willing and bringing on an evening of social interaction with the craziest person I know!

Last week I received a call from a parent who was looking for donations for a fund raising for the Boy's Basketball Team. I automatically saw the potential business in this deal and offered a $95.oo Sports/Portrait Folio. She was so thrill and I was also.......what a great way of advertising for my Husband!

Poor guy, I'm always looking for an opportunity for him too make a buck!

They had it at the Elks. When I went up to deliver the package layout, I was thinking, wow, this may be fun to come to. So, we took Vinnie out for Pizza and I called Mary to see if she'd babysit for me.......yeah, she's crazy, but also the safest person I know to take care of my kids. She has even babysitted DawnMarie when she was a little girl.

After dropping Vin off, I was rather reluctant in going, but I did. And god was it ever boring!

Lucky for me, I joined a table that was with the band and sat and conversed with them most of the evening.

I felt as if I was at a Polish Wedding with a twist of Dutch. All you smelt was the sour kraut for the hotdogs (which I ate) and the local Bologna...and how the hell do you get Balonee out of that word?

Other things I have forgotten to mention:

Matty has been selected into the Honor Roll Society; I think it's wonderful, but a friend of our's said it's just a bunch of bullshit that doesn't mean jack. And I say a big fat fuck you too you to Jim.

Ruben was home today and it was a wonderful visit home. Next week he'll be home for the week-end.....everyone please cross your fingers.

A friend of mine, who happens to be 29 years old and was, much too her dismay, a virgin up till a couple weeks ago, found somebody too do the deed for her. She told another friend of our's all she can think about....~cringe~ is dick.

I'm telling you, I don't know what is more degrading, telling everyone how frustrated you are at being a virgin at 29 or telling everyone you know, that your no longer one.

Well, thats all for now. While I was at Bl0ckbuster, I discovered they had a sale going on and bought a few DVD's and I'm heading that way now.

11:35 p.m. - 2002-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus