Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

neurotic-one
member since 11-1-2001
329 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Ranting and Ravings of a semicrazy Mother to many children.

Strengths: Compassionate and able too take on who ever holds me back from what I feel is right and just.

Weaknesses: Big fat mouth, which someday is going to be my demise.

Special Skills: Able to hone in on inner weakness's and strength's.

Weapons: My tongue is razor sharp and I can turn the weakness's of people into a weapon against them.

Motto: Don't mess with me because I'll do whatever needs to be done to make your life miserable

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

10:12 am - Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus