Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Outspoken

I'm cranky and miserable.

I hate getting a cold, because it takes months for it to leave. Its now settled in my already achy back.

I've been in a constant state of PMS for 3 weeks.

God, I hate menopause.

I was awoken yesterday with PTA issues. Spent about 20 minutes dealing with that.

Oh, the joys.

The last meeting we had, I had to discuss about an up and coming event, and sounded like a drooling idiot. I felt it was to early to bring it up, but the President said no.

Last night the school had a talent show. The last skit was the Teachers doing different acts to the 'Awesome 80's'. I couldn't help but think how much so of my Favorite Reads in here would have loved it.

Deliberately started a fight with Tim after my phone call with PTA matters....he was the one to wake me. It continued after the Talent Show and while I was on the phone with Sharon.

God I hate it that he is so PASSIVE continously.

Dawn is passive and I could never relate to such behavior.

Vinny made a book the other day. It was about the day we go out to get a family dog.

In the book he also drew detailed pictures and colored them. He was never much on coloring, so that surprised me. In the story it talked about us going to someone's house and picking out a dog. He didn't know which one to pick from. As we were getting ready too leave, one of the dog's ran up behind him and bit him in the butt. That was the dog he selected.

Vinnie is like me....he prefers the feisty individuals.

That was one of my rants with Tim. I yapped about how inappropriate Vinny is to us, how Matty and Dawn were never allowed to speak to me with such tones. I told him that Vinny will be the one to beat me up when I'm an even older old lady.

He reminded me that Vinny is considerate of people feeling and too sensitive to ever hurt anyone intentionally. He said that Vinny is just very outspoken, but knows right from wrong and that all his teachers praise him.

~*~

I'm having a very shitty week(s).

I think I need another vacation all by myself.

7:55 a.m. - 2004-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus