Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Mean

Oh what a lovely week-end.

I suceeded in jacking Denise and Bill off Friday, because I finally got around to informing them how tacky it is too have a party and require just me, to furnish appetitizers, desserts, chips and a main dish for 22 people. Denise's jaw dropped and said "but Honey, you have kids"! "Yeah, okay Denise" I say, "I had 2 kids I was going to bring (Vinny, who was 6 and Tina), I hardly felt that required me bringing ALL that".

I also said that I have always come with lots of stuff, that I'd never come empty handed.........but unlike her, I just let it there and not take it back with me!

Fat chance I'll be talking to her again.

Sunday, I pulled my back out. I was just bending over to straighten up the cushions on the couch and I turned and WHAM, out it went.

Now I'm waiting to go see my wacked Doctor and sit with the all the Welfare, Non-English speaking people of this fine little town.

Fuck I need a lobotomy or a gun.

I just pray Rose is there, because if I have to deal with the absolutely most incapable receptionist too grace his office, I will be informing her what exactly are her problems and shortcomings.

1:13 p.m. - 2004-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus