Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Throwing A Hotdog Down A Hallway

Okay, I'm catty and I know it.

Things discussed about other women I know or heard about. And discriptions of said Ladies

Rode hard and put away wet. Always said when speaking of Skankin' Mindy

In regards to looseness of vagina: Executive Directors wife...Throwing a hotdog down a hallway.

Executive Director always claims to have a huge penis.

One night we discussed his penis size and I gagged thinking how he has to hold it with both hands to pee.

9:14 p.m. - 2004-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus