Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Bites

Someone within my immediate family is driving to Chicago to purchase this:

Hmmmm....with their other car, a Lexus, both cars cost more than what we paid for our house.

I hope they haven't biten off more than they can chew. When I express concern about it to my StepFather, he tells me I shouldn't worry.

I know I shouldn't worry, but geez Louise, with the economy the way it is...how can you not. It seems to me, someone should.

Speaking of cars...I was watching MTV's Pimpin Your Car or something of the sort. I was really into it, started fantasizing what they could do to my Volvo Station Wagon....old lady like of course.

8:22 a.m. - 2004-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus