Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can You Believe I'm Looking Forward To Summer!

Oh yeah, a day of leisure!

Its been so long, so it seems, since I've had one of these days, I just don't know what to do. Feel restless as heck.

All my chores, that I chose to do, are done. I thought I'd take a nap, but was much to restless to do that. So instead I went shopping.

I thought about going and visiting Kaden and Dawn, but she is busy painting (again). I really think she could use some Paxil for that obsession.

Its hot as heck, but thank god Tim and Matty put the air conditioners in up in the bedroom. Every year I think about how much more I'd appreciate the central air.

Since Vinny is older and less apt to make me visualize the worse case scenerio, I'm joining a Community Pool and getting a Family Pass.

Oh yeah, I see my self spending my whole day there, everyday. I know quite a few people who belong, so it won't be like I sit there friendless.

12:54 p.m. - 2004-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus