Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gossip Comes To Me

Ta, not a darn thing to tell. Not that I ever had much to begin with.

++++

Spent a bit of time in the pool.

If I close my eyes as I lay on the raft, I forget I'm only in a child's wading pool.

Hmmm...maybe I should start lying and brag up what I don't have and exaggerate what I do.

Its so boring being truthful.

But....

Dawn was showing me what she programmed in on her cell phone numbers. For In-laws she had the toothless bandit....no comments here (its not me)

For me, Robert put in the Two Faced Skitzo!

I resent that! I'm not two faced! Everyone makes fun of everyone (I think) and if I get caught, I will tell them what it is I said.

Does that make me two faced?

I think not.

But, under his name, Dawn called him the Drunken Drawf. Perhaps it had something to do with him vomitting ON the bar!

Ta Ta......I eventually find everything out.

3:56 p.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus