Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stress, Delusions and What If's

Hahaha, they had the election last night for the PTA. I was elected Treasurer.

I was lacking new stresses, so what the heck.

Even though I spend my life in search mode, I don't seem to have problems retaining reciepts.

Gotta pump myself.

~*~

The next tidbit will undoubtedly not be view with humor, but I thought it was funny when you add what if into the equation.

A little 14 year old has alleged inappropriate behavior by her father. She is deaf...that is important to keep in mind, especially in regards to the inappropriate behavior by her father. Sometimes, being a young teenager, you have a tendency not to want to listen to your parents....well, her being deaf, would require some touching to get her attention.

But this isn't about that. Its about her IMing another 14 year old boy and talking about wanting to go down on him and etc. Dad isn't happy about that...and perhaps this her way of getting back.

Anyhow, the 14 year old boy happens to be the son of the District Attorney. And the shits and giggles came about on how the Detective would write up the report and if his name should be given to the report for his mother to read.

~*~

Actually, it probably isn't that funny. I was discussing the pictures I came across of Matty's ex(?, hopefully) girlfriend. And how I just want to remain in denial, that my son could possibly be involved or interested in that stuff.

Little by little, that delusion is coming undone and I'm not a happy mommy.

7:44 a.m. - 2004-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus