Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just A Commentary

I did a wee bit of editing on my last entry. Some of it when I went back to read it just didn't make sense. I guess thats apt to happen when it flows from the head to the hand. But thats fine with me. I had written a message to TheBugPrince about how difficult I found it to keep a hand written journal verses an on-line one because it took to long too write out the words verses typing. It is lovely having the ability to spit out those words then going back and editing.

My last entry wasn't a Woe To Me entry. It was more of an entry to confirm to myself that "Hey, your alright and you survived"!

I would also like to state that my Brothers and Sister are wonderful, loving parents to their own children. A fact that I had to point out to my brother during our telephone conversation.

I find that it is very important to point out the positive aspects of an individual when they have suffered the untold war that is constantly being played out in the world.

We far to often belittle our achievements and ourselves. We have learned the true meaning of perseverance at an early age. I truly do love to find that silver lining in any old poo poo of a cloud.

Shit happens and it's up to the individual to rise above it; you have to dig deep and find that something within yourself to help you endure and not surrender.

Ummm, while I'm on my roll of not giving up; I want to let everyone know that it's not to late too stop the precedure of a late term abortion! If you know of someone who is contemplating having that type of precedure and after those seaweed spikes are inserted and they suddenly have a change of heart.......go immediately to a hospital and have them remove the spikes!

Trust me, I know.

10:07 a.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus