Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burning Barrels

Last night, I was in heaven, anticipating today when all would be out of the house. It was just about orgasmic.

Matty is home sick with a belly ache.

You'd think, that after all these years, I'd know better than expect what I hope, wish or anticipate.

~*~

After dropping Vinny off at school (nothing like the feel of winter to motivate) I dashed off to the market. Naturally, I grab the cart that has the funky wheel(s). I whispered (perhaps a bit loudly) 'Damn it'. Damned if some Amish guy didn't hear me and look and give me the dirtest look possible.

Whatever, some of us English are like that....but then some of those Amish girls have fun with the English boys, birth those babies and dump them into burning barrels at their one room school houses.

10:04 a.m. - 2004-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus