Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Albino Inuit

Immigrations finally called.

Good News and Bad News.

Bad = I have to reapply for another passport.

Good = I'll have to get a new picture.

The last picture made me look like an albino Inuit. I was such a nervous wreck at that time, that I had my hair cut real short, my eyebrows were just about non-existent, but I was able to retain my eyelashes.

Needless to say, I was some sorry ass looking lady. I don't even mind paying the $95.CA again.

Hmmm....but it cost me $85. last time, plus the addition for rapid (haha) and the $50. to some fly by Attorney, located at the Mall in Scarborough, the week of hell staying with my Aunt and her alcoholic/drug induced moodiness, only to arrive at my other aunt and uncle's who are reformed alcoholic/drug addicts, to sit in on the rosary for hours.

Yep, printing out that application and a new picture isn't all that bad.

20 days, turn around time!

Oh where to go, where to go?

2:28 p.m. - 2003-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus