Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Responding to Question #3

Submitted by Lei

1)What's the main reason that you became a foster parent? I wanted to make sure that I knew at least some children were safe in Foster Care. PLUS I keep my eyes and ears open for abuse or inappropriateness by other Foster Parents.

2)Why do you like Lucy so much? Hehe.Because Lucy reminds me so much of the inner me, that I try to keep hidden from Public view.

3) If I came to visit you up north, where would be the first place we'd go sightseeing?Every damn dive bar in town, so that we could sit back and snicker at all those Losers and feel good about ourselves.....seeing as how we both lack self-esteem, why not boost it, even if deemed inappropriate.

9:43 a.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus