Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Puss Filled Womb

I just finished my letter to Ruth.

I feel that I was very nice and didn't tell her I wished she'd try to hang her fat ass.

Here it is:

Saturday, May 15, 2004

Ruth,

I was rather appalled to receive a letter from you at this time, but certainly not surprised. You are after all incarcerated and haven't anything else to do besides write letters and inquire about your children.

I have been asking/begging your family, for you to contact me so that I could let you know what is going on with Ruben. But you have had no interest in doing so. It has been over a year Ruth since you have called me to ask how he is doing! And then the only reason you called me was to ask about his Birthday.

By the way, he had a very nice Birthday this year also.

Many things have been going on with Ruben. He is doing very well at the new Placement I have him enrolled it. I have fought for this placement and made many inquiries to the Insurance Carrier, the present Placement and P---- to make sure Ruben was getting the best of care available!

Where have you been?

Your a very selfish woman! In your letter you wrote that you hope "I don't do you like Rubi's Dad". No Ruth, I won't do you wrong! I have been standing in your place for a very long time! I won't let your Children talk badly about you. They should at least respect you for the fact of giving them birth.....but I tell you what Ruth, that is the only positive thing you have ever done for them!

The Court and the State has deemed you unfit to have your children! It would not be legal for me to sign Ruben over to you! You haven't completed any of the Goals set forth by the Courts, in order to obtain your children. When Ruth are you going to stop thinking about yourself and realize you have Children that needed and love you?

Get yourself together Ruth, grow up and stop being selfish. Stop making excuses for your faults and shortcomings.

Due to the fact that the Insurance will not be covering the Step Down Program for Ruben, I had no alternative but to contact Children and Youth Services and have them take over his needs. I was reassured that they would continue to pay for his placement with the Service he is now with.

I love your children Ruth and have been there for them to offer emotional and financial support for whatever they may need or desire. You have beautiful loving children Ruth. Its a shame you are missing out on all of this!

Ruben will be leaving the CRR Group Home sometime in the beginning of June. They have found a wonderful family in Huntington County. I feel Ruben will do well there and so does he. I'm very pleased with his progress. He is a very mature young man for his age.

Lets hope he can put the past into proper perspective and move onto a healthy normal life.

Now there is something you can pray to Jesus about!

Barbara

12:09 a.m. - 2004-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus