Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psychosomatic

I'm feeling better, less stressed and less likely to make a fool of myself, with letter writing my rants.

But it sure does help.

I have a tendency to internalize my anxieties and they pop out through letter writing or phoning my Mother.

She isn't in good health, and I certainly don't need extra guilt in making her worse.

The last couple of nights, I've been waking up soaking wet with sweat. Just a day or so before these episodes, I was thinking I must have imagined those hot flashes.

I wonder if it isn't psychosomatic? After all I was just wondering a day or so before hand about it and lo and behold, I experience 2 nights of sweats.

11:24 a.m. - 2004-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus