Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gone

My migraine is finally gone.

I know it's gone for good when my body feels like it's full of pollutants.

I was beginning to get scared I'd not have enough pain medicine.

~*~

Vinny woke me up early this evening to tell me someone was here to visit me. I just groaned and said I didn't want to see anyone.

He told me it was TJ.

Poor TJ, his Mother (who happened to just be released about a year ago from a State Prison) who married some Biker guy after only knowing him for 3 weeks, killed his dog.

Just shot him dead. He then shot himself in the stomach and went to a hospital for a week.

TJ and his Mom left the area. TJ said his mom hooked up with some retarded type Biker and is selling drugs again. He said he can't stand what she is doing to her life and wants no part of it.

He's spending the night here tonight, but I can't have him staying here for any lenght of time.

I told him he has to get his own shit together and not depend upon family.

I guess I'll call around to different agencies and see what help is available for him.

If worse comes to worse, I don't see why I can't get him help throught the Salvation Army. He's going to be 20 in a couple months. He has to learn to stand on his own and start acting responsible.

He said his mom is probably going to land back in Prison, because she is underweight and she'll be tested and of course it will come up hot.

I wonder what this woman looks like? Lord knows, I never ever want to meet her...I'm just curious.

She's probably a butt ugly biker chick

10:15 p.m. - 2004-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus