Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creativity and Cunning

I'm feeling so good today!

Its so beautiful outside and the heat has yet to rise.

But heck, what am I doing? I'm sitting inside reading diaries.

I found this entry in Sam's diary and laughed at such creativity and cunning.

~*~

Last night I spoke to Amy last night and it never ceases to amaze me, how people are their diaries!

Not once did I experience any of the awkwardness of talking to a person for the first time...and from conversation, I don't think Amy did either.

It was the same when I met people, in the here and now.

We truly are our diaries.

I think you can tell, after a time, if someone is just blowing out some imagination in here.

9:17 a.m. - 2004-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus