Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anchovys

Oh my hurtin back, oh and my jello arms.

But yippee, I'm glad I live in the North East and I did not mind the icesicles in my hair.....no sirree bob, I just pulled them out and watered my indoor plants.

I was anal about edging the snow, I did so want it to look nice and neat, all 4 feet of it, if you count the drifting.

I had a total work out and didn't drop over dead!

I hacked so hard, I was fearful I'd puke in that beautiful snow. As soon as I'd get my breath, I'd light myself up another cigerette and think about the French and how neat it is that they still allow smoking in their hospitals.

Oh yeah baby, tomorrow is definitely a martini day with my accidently purchased anchovy stuffed olives. It took about 10 olives before I thought to look at the jar and figure out why I didn't have the slight crunch from almond slivers, but hey them anchovy's are excellent with the olives.

11:50 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus