Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A bit about me

Funny, I've been thinking about doing something like this for a couple of days now.

~*~

Swiped this from PashiesPlace

Copy this whole list to your journal.

Bold the things that you have in common with me.

Whatever you don't bold, replace with something about you.

Sign my guestbook if you participate so I can check it out!

~*~

01. I am perpetually lazy.

02. I only drink coffee in the morning; lukewarm, for fear I'll drop on the babies, even thought their all grown up. I drink tea only in the evening; very hot, because they would be in bed.

03. I love being a mother.

04. Its a good day when I can just hang out in flannel lounge pants, regardless of the season.

05. I have 1 daughter and 2 sons.

06. I spend too much time on the Internet when I should be sleeping.

07. My life is a bit of a mess right now..

08. I have a BIG headache right now.

09. I am having a rough time dealing with the fact that my oldest son is no longer a child.

10. I can't take a bath without sitting on a wash cloth.

11. I've never really felt accomplished in life.

12. I hate the color of my hair at this moment. I was on the internet and forgot to time the process.

13. I willingly went to the market today.

14. I love Jazz

15. I easily gag.

16. I love reading

17. I love History and Science.

18. I like to just stand in the shower and let the hot water run.

19. I miss giving my daughter hugs and kisses.

20. I am married and hope to stay that way.

21. I want to be a happier.

22. I'm pathetically uncoordinated.

23. I have read the Hobbit, many times along with the Trilogy of the Rings

24. I don't understand the interest in reality tv shows.

25. I really should focus more on saving money.

26. I think my kids are the cutest ever.

27. I don't get good quality sleep

28. I sure could use a vacation.

29. I like to people watch, and examine closely the habits of my friends.

30. I think I have changed a lot since graduating high school.

31. I'm more amused by tv commercials than the show.

32. I am a constantly thinking I have an incurable diease

33. I love to bake.

34. I wish I could make it look pretty and professional though.

35. I am at peace with never getting pregnant again.

36. I need more energy.

37. I love waking up in the morning.

38. I should socialize more.

39. I wish I lived further north.

40. My daughter and I are also sharing a friendship.

41. My hearing is bad and I drive everyone crazy with the lack of it.

42. I enjoy people with a good sense of humor.

43. I am grateful for my family

44. I wish I had more patience.

45. I know how to sew.

46. I hate stinky smells.

47. I'm not good at remembering.

48. I'd like to go to France some day.

49. Writing is therapeutic. Before Diaryland, I'd send letters off to those that irked me.

50. I'm not looking forward to April 15th. I hate giving up money for taxes.

2:02 a.m. - 2004-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus