Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yo Mama Is Crazy!

Why can't Spring be gradual with the heat?

I can tell were probably going to have another searingly hot summer, again.

I told Tim that these hotflashes along with the heat is going to be like pregnancy all over again.

It sort of isn't right that I can remember pregnancy so well. But then Vinny is only 8.

Oh woe, have a pity party for me.

Poor little kid is probably the only one to have a Mother who has hotflashes in his 2nd grade class.

Speaking of his class.

I had a really good time with the little boy and his money! We had so much fun while doing it, that he wasn't even realizing he was learning!

After I was all done with him, he went back into the classroom and told Vinnie his Mom is crazy.

~*~

The new kids went back home today.

That little Tiger sure was cute and GOOD. His sisters were also a delight to have.

Gotta go and get ready for the National Honor Society induction. Matty, I don't think, does anything besides be there. Next year he'll be introducing the a new kid into the Group.

6:10 p.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus