Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tree Hugging

Perhaps Sharon is correct on her analysis of me. She said I was a Tree Hugger Although when she said it, I did much snorting and hooting. I personally thought it was in retaliation of my saying something derogatory about Social Workers.

I tell you, Sharon got the memory of an elephant, when it comes to remembering any and every slight I may make in regards about her or even distantly about her.

Anyhow, this article put some irk into the jerk for me. Although I agree whole heartly about Bush saying we should impose some controlled burning of forests, so as to abate some of the more horrific fires we now experience. After all, those fires are naturally life giving.

3:24 p.m. - 2004-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus