Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Not One To Bet, But This Is Too Good To Pass

I just couldn't resist putting this picture in of the cow they dropped at Strawberry Square for the New Year!

I still think it would have been funny as heck had it come down squirting strawberry milk!

~*~

So far, this year is going wonderful. Wouldn't it be lovely and boring if it were to continue like this all year long?

~*~

Sharon and I are making a bet on how long a certain couple's marriage is going to last.

Were still working out the details of the bet, but I say Brett and Lisa will be divorced or filing for divorce by March 2006.

Karen, Dick and Frank care to jump in on this bet?

I found a place to purchase the movies of Ma and Pa Kettle!

Aren't they cute?

4:00 p.m. - 2004-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus