Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Stupid STUPID

Well, I wasn't to far off my assessment of last night's tension filled PTA meeting and my alienation.

There were many new faces at the meeting last night. One of which being Collette. She was the one who inquired as to why I wasn't at the front.

Apparently the present Treasure, irked a whole lot of parents off, in the past. When the bulletin went out 2 weeks ago announcing the new Officers, many of those parents decided to come back to the PTA.

All I can say is, thank heavens my hearing isn't all that grand and that I left the meeting as soon as it was over. I missed the cattiness and mean spiritness of those parents and some of the members.

~*~

Today was a pissy day.

One after another.

Ruben called.

Surprise surprise.

He needed something.

The family get together that I had mentioned previously, isn't being held near here....as I assumed. It is being held in New Jersey.

It was with MUCH CONTROL, that I didn't call his family down in Jersey Dick Wads too his new Therapist. I only mentioned that the Apple falls very close to the tree down there and that his Aunt Maria must have rolled down the hill.

Needless to say, he isn't going to Jersey, nor would he talk to me after I was done talking to his Therapist.

Prior to his asking about doing that, he said Tina had called him. That he had spoke to Tina and her Dad. He wanted to know if he could go and spend the week-end with them? I asked him if Tina was even living with her Dad, because I had learned from C&YS that she was living with a 27 year old man...with her father's approval! He said, oh no, she is back home.

My ass he can stay overnight there! Luis's other son is going to a Reformatory for his Educational needs and then he allows Tina to shack up with some man, that I'm sure none know......but that's beside the fact....she shouldn't be living with a man at the age of 17!

~*~

Now, I can give a rats ass who I fucking piss off with this next statement!!!!

You know what truly puts the irk in the jerk for me?

I'll tell you.

When they fucking hire token minorities! We have a Spanish caseworker who is the dumbest fucking bitch I know.

She has been living in this area all her life.......English is very prevalent....it may be Dutchy, but it's English. She has not and probably never will master writing a standard form letter. Her English makes you think a fucking retard wrote up that letter.

She also can't fucking count!

I feel like going in and giving her a lesson on how to count to fucking 10!

Fucking stupid bitch!

6:01 p.m. - 2004-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus