Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stinky Feet

I'm here, still alive.

We finally switched over the books for the PTA.

My arm is sore as heck from tallying up all the money.

Long time since I've had to do any type of labor.

I feel just as catty as the other women. The old Treasure put the irk in me Monday, by her failure to get this transfer done in a timely fashion. I lost it on her and said that now it will have to wait till later.

Friday, I grumbled about her, but then later had guilt for doing so; thus apologized for snapping on her Monday, but in my heart, making referrences to the cattiness.

Sharon called me early last evening. She has on-call and had a 17 year old boy the Shelter was hedging on taking. She was in the process of doing some shopping.

She called me and asked if I'd take him, even though she knew I was pretty much done with Foster Care.

I took him. So far he seems to be okay.

It seems that every single Teenage Foster Child I take, has stinky feet. Why is that?

9:30 a.m. - 2004-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus