Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stinky

So much for the new HIPA law.

The new gir that was placed with me Saturday had herself a nice raging case of Hepatitis C. I'm glad the doctor's office called and told me that she has it!

I called the in-take worker, which I might add will forever be on my shit list, and explained to her that I want the girl placed else where, that I'm uncomfortable with her here, plus she is smelly and crazy! The bitch just blew me off!

The intake worker, also known as Alien Lady did manage about 5 minutes on the phone with the girl. During those few minutes she told the girl she'd probably be returned to her uncle.

Well, lucky lucky me, the girl ran away and Tina said she saw her under a bridge giving some guy head!

When I called the Police and when the Police came over to take a report, I told them not to return her to me. When I informed Alien Lady she ran, she had the audacity to ask me if I'd let her return to my home! I said no, she smelled bad. Which was the truth, she really did stink.

9:00 a.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus