Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spinach

I'm having a pissy week.

J'avais discut� la valeur de faire la peinture abstraite en utilisant

mes cerveaux pour le mat�riel. Je ne dors pas encore et quand je , je

me sens si coupable et pense que Tim est agressive passif vers moi. Il

me r�clame suis un dormeur l�ger, celui m�me lorsqu'il marche

tranquillement apr�s moi, que je r�veille.

Vinny is finally feeling well enough too return to school.

He's been out since Thursday.

I'm beginning to think I'm home schooling his, sans the effort of searching for material.

Vinny had a panic attack today when I announced he wouldn't be going to school, yet again. He inquired if I was still involved with the PTA? When I said yes, he was a little releaved.

Otherwise, he said he'd be sent to another school because he has missed so many days of school.

I explained to him, that the students he was referring to didn't have anything to do with him. That they had to leave due to their parents, not having a valid excuse for their absences.

Oh, I have a belly ache, I ate to much spinach.

Oh I love spinach.

10:35 p.m. - 2004-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus