Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amish Slurpees

I love snow, but it looks like the trees are dripping white slurpees.

Not very nice.

When I was driving back from dropping Vinny off at school. I saw an Amish boy shoveling snow. I guess where the West and South West have Mexican's to do their yard work, we have the Amish.

Who were you in a past life? by Kat007
Name:
Birthdate:
Favorite Color:
Country:
You were most probably:Eva Braun
If not then you were:Augustus Caesar
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

No, I didn't do any tweeking (although, I did remove my middle and maiden name) to get Eva Braun. But, it does fit my self-perceived image of myself.

10:28 a.m. - 2004-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus