Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Responding to Question #2

Submitted by Evil

1. When you were little what did you want to be when you grew up? A Nun, I'd stand in front of the bathroom mirror before and after a bath, I'd place a towel over my head like the Pictures of the Female Saints.

2. What was the most earth-shattering event of your life? My evening in Hackensack New Jersey and I almost assaulted a Police Officer.

3. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why? Nova Scotia, Canada. I would prefer Newfoundland but its too expensive to live there. I desire solitude and the crashing of the waves on the rocks. Bangor Maine is 2nd in my wish list.

9:03 p.m. - 2004-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus