Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Passion

Sharon had a horrible week-end. She placed 7 kids. That a heck of a lot of kids for one person to handle, for a weekend.

Before she went on-call, I told her I didn't want any kids. I felt really bad about telling her that, considering all she went through.

There was a time I'd do anything that I could to help the Agency. I was loyal and dedicated. I use to go to most of the meetings that were required.

At one of those meetings MrEunuch asked all of us if we'd help out with staffing at one of the Group Homes and to also help out CaseWorkers by doing supervised visiting between Parents and Children.

I did all of that.

I did enjoy helping out at the Group Home. But the Supervision of Visiting....I hated with a passion. But I did it for 2 years.

I was given the worse loads because I was not apt to let the visits be deemed inappropriate and according to most, my notes were through and precise.

I'd truly like too know what put the Irk into MrEunuch?

My Passions still run high for Children. But my passion against MrEunuch surpasses that of the Children.

I despise him with absolute passion. I visualize grotesque things too do to him and things that could happen to him.

Rather immature and I'm not sure that it is only based upon him. I'm always the first to admit that I'm in dire need of therapy.

Last night, I've learned of something that I can not talk about yet. But needless to say, I'm heart broken.

9:17 a.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus