Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Micro Management

What a relaxing afternoon.

I was in laying on the couch listening to 'O, Silver Moon' by Rusalka. And I could only think about God, the Catholic Religion and the Saints.

There is so much I don't like about being Catholic. But you got to hand it to them, they were probably the 1st organized and Civilized religion to embrace Micro Management.

Think of the roles those Saints play!

I can never give up being Catholic just for the sheer fact of having those Dearly Beloved Saints.

The most famous of Saints being St.Jude; the Saint for the Hopeless. What good catholic student didn't pray to him for help the night before an exam.

My personal favorite and Patron House Saint is St.Anthony; the Saint for the Lost and Found! We call upon him a lot.

I was also laying in there thinking about when its time to name the baby's, if we don't intuitively know our child before the naming?

My Patron Saint is Ste.Barbara; Patron Saint of FireWorks.

2:19 p.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus