Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message From Tina Wina

I just received a letter from Tina. She lived with us for over 2 years, she is also Ruben's older sister.

This is what she wrote:

Hey mom its me tina im sending you this from school and this is no longer accessable to me only n school but im going to call yo tonite or tommorrow nit for sure so that we can catch up on some things and how its going for you well for me its all good just missing the family that i onece had and lost because of the way that i was acting and im still sorry up to today for all the drama that i cause the famoly well i gotta go if you want il call you tommorrow most likely befor i do anything okay i love you alot and always.

Love always, Tina Wina

I love hearing from my old kids. Many of them say the same thing once they leave our home.

11:17 a.m. - 2004-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus