Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Manipulation and Conniving

A person would think, that through the lack of updating, that I've gotten a life.

Nothing could be farther from the truth. Still the same old, same old.

Wait...I've been playing my Sims alot, that is perhaps the reason.

I'm rather obsessive when I play. My right arm is really sore.

Matty called Friday night at 11pm to let me know where he was, and he heard Vinny and the Sims in the background. He asked why Vin was still up....I said we were playing the Sims and building up a graveyard.

When the ghosts starting walking around, Vinny then told me he was afraid and didn't think he wanted to go to bed.

Bad Mommy.

Through the game I taught him manipulation and conniving. We discovered if we tricked the next victim of death, into believing we loved them, they'd move in and it was then easier too put them in the pool, remove the ladder and die.

Needless to say, Tim wasn't happy with either of us.

11:02 a.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus