Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wheres The Mail

I just now spent almost an hour and 45 minutes looking for yesterdays mail, that included my going outside to look for the most recent dump then searching it.

Only 10 minutes ago I realized that I have already open it and disposed of it properly.

I remember so many trivial things about me and my past while reading other peoples diaries and leaving them messages.

This is part of one I left in Evil's Diary

I recall my one and only 'cat' fight. I was stressed and was [at] a bar, some woman there kept running her mouth at a friend of mine. We finally talked my friend into leaving but she forgot something in the bar. I went in to get it and told the woman she was a b. She hauled off and slapped me...I snapped and swung, knocking her off the bar stool. Instead of running (best) or finishing up (not me) I stood looking at her in amazement as she laid on the floor. That didn't last long, she got up and knocked the crap out of me.

I'm feeling much better...antsy and achy, but better

11:55 a.m. - 2004-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus