Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIES

I was half listening to the news this morning and I heard some bullshit. Bold face lies.

I want to state a truth contrary to what was said. I know this to be fact, for I witness photographs smuggled out of Viet Nam. This was in 1973, long before any Joe Blow could doctor or touch up photgraphs.

On the news it stated that Kerry wasn't telling the truth about what took place over in Viet Nam with unjustified audacities subjected to the enemy.

I am not a fan of Kerry, but I won't have lies stated about him, especially if I know different.

Back in 1973, I had a much older friend that I use to hang out with and get high with, along with many other people. He was a Photographer during the War. One time we were over at his house and he pulled out a bunch of pictures he had smuggled back State Side.

In those photographs were pictures of human heads placed on upright spears or poles. There were also pictures of guys wearing human ears and noses around their necks.

Those things did take place over there. I know, I saw the photographs!

It was a horrible war and the poor guys coming back never did go through a briefing or de-sensitiving.

I use to think that much of what was wrong in the world was due to the fact that they never had the debriefing.

3:00 p.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus