Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Putzin

My eyes bugged when I saw the results of this. But when reading further, I think it may be accurate. Although I do hate those babbles that people pay lots of money for. I don't even wear my wedding ring....but then again, yikes, that was stolen from me, like so many of my other things.

Damn kids.


You're

the United Kingdom!

You're a much weaker person than you used to be, but you still

act like you did when everyone looked up to you.  Despite this, you're

probably a better person than you were when you had so much power over those

around you.  Though you do have a strange fascination with jewels and monarchs,

which lets you play in castles, but also end up leading a sort of tabloid lifestyle.

 You really like the Beatles, even more than you like Oasis.

face="Times New Roman">Take the Country

Quiz at the Blue Pyramid

HoHoHo....how true this book is of me!


You're The Sound and the Fury!

by William Faulkner

Strong-willed but deeply confused, you are trying to come to grips

with a major crisis in your life. You can see many different perspectives on the issue,

but you're mostly overwhelmed with despair at what you've lost. People often have a hard

time understanding you, but they have some vague sense that you must be brilliant

anyway. Ultimately, you signify nothing.

Take the Book Quiz

at the Blue Pyramid.

12:38 a.m. - 2004-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus