Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inclemency All Around

If I had an opportunity at this very moment to Bitch Slap anyone I wanted, I'd exert every speck of energy on Ruth.

That Cunt Rag is truly pissing me off.

I've heard from her twice last year. Once in April, then again on December 19th!

Ruben has been out of the Mental hospital for well over a month and that piece of scum has no idea where her son is!

When she called the 19th, (only after me begging Tina for her to call me, because I haven't the slightest idea on how to contact her) Ruth was so fucking high that I didn't want to go over all that has been going on with Ruben and what future plans were being scheduled!

She hasn't call me back!

Her entire family is transient and it isn't like any of them leave a forwarding address.

The weather is lousy, we have a mixture of snow and ice coming down.

My head is stuffed up and I feel as if I'm living somewhere in outer space.

Ruben has a Court appearance tomorrow for destroying his Classroom back in late October or early November.

This is going to be his 4th visit to the same Judge.

I can only imagine the fine I'll (Tim)be stuck with!

I tell you, if he were my biological child, I'd slap that shit out of him, I'd even attempt at knocking the crazy right out of him!

I sometimes think, that alot of what he does is to get a one up on what ever. A way of screwing over the rules. Failure to respect the norms.

Who the fuck knows....all I know is that this shit is getting old.

So far he's been doing good at this new placement.

But then again, he's the youngest and smallest.

Ruben is a hunter/stalker, in search of weaker prey. At this place, he's the prey.

When he called me today, he bitched about having to shovel snow for 5 hours. He wanted me to send him more money...at the moment when I said I'd give him some tomorrow, I wasn't thinking of the hefty court fine and probability of cost of damages done at the school.

Maybe they'll cancel the hearing tomorrow due to such inclement weather.

9:44 a.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus