Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Jacked and Your Jacked.....so what

It seems I have put the irk into Denise.

I spoke to her this morning and she confirmed that she is angry at me, but said "Honey, we'll talk tomorrow about this". Yeah okay Denise, whatever. Like I'm not to be jacked because you have a party for 22 people and I have to bring everything because I have 2 kids coming?

I mean, really, it has taken me a while to even tell you how ridiculious it was for you to ask such a thing!

And to think, she has no reservations in accepting the HUGE discount we give her with her photography needs!

9:17 a.m. - 2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus