Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hunting I Always Go

It has now come fore-front to my mind, that I'm obviously a fuck wad.

My life, not shit, consists of daily hunts/searches.

I can not find my equivalency of a social security card for Canada! Nor can I find my long form of birth certificate....but the certificate I have handled. That is one of the things I put through the mail.

I am a Fuck Wad!

I will have Tim hold onto all these documentations once I get them again

Damn.

But in the search, I found reciepts as far back as 1994.

3:32 p.m. - 2004-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus