Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holding Pizza Hostage

Wow, not only am I good at collecting money owed to us...I'm pretty darn good at squeezing money out of dead beat parents who write bad checks for fund raisers at their children's school!

I'm holding her pizzas hostage till I get the money from all the BAD CHECKS.

We found some freezer space for most of her order....then we sold what wouldn't fit.

If we do get the rest of the money, I'll explained to them that in order for her customers to have good product we had to sell what didn't fit and it will only take a few days to get the rest of her order together.

EEEEE, but she was pissed when we didn't cry along with her over her hard luck stories.

~*~

Left a message with the Director about Ruben's situation, but since I was at the school all day, was unable to make contact....hopefully tomorrow we'll get our chat.

6:13 p.m. - 2004-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus