Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Barb, can you do me a favor?

Some things I just never let die.

I claim to have a dreadful memory, but I think it may only be selective.

I am shunned by MrEunich because he thinks I'm a big hunk of poo poo.

I think he has no balls as his name indicates...nor apparently does other women, seeing as how he can't find one.

You know the first time that fucker got banged his jizum came out looking like cottage cheese!

He has his 'favorite' clients and I was so very lucky to get a couple of those kids. The one was fine, I was able to hold my tongue because I knew she was only here for a short time. (I have a rough time with girls who act all goody goody...I was one of those girls) The other sister on the other hand, put the real irk in the jerk for me.

I truly resented some 'snot nose teenager' coming in and telling me how I should better run my home!

I resented the fact that she ran and waa waa to Bob and her caseworker constantly over my rules!

Yeah, Bob went out of his way at accomadating these kids every wish.

~*~

Tina, Ruben's sister, is no longer living with her Father. Her father has allowed her to move in with some guy who is either 24 or 27...she's 17.

Haha, 17 is the magic number for social programs to stop helping children.

They, Children's Social Service, told the father she isn't allowed to live with him and that she has to move back home.

He probably won't make her move back and the agency isn't going to raise much of a stink about it either.

The agency never gave a rats ass about this family. One of the many that I have witnessed first hand.

Funny thing, I got an awful feeling that something terrible was going to occur in regards to mismanagement of the welfare of some child. I told Sharon about it, and she said that her and the Director had the very same conversation that day.

I told Sharon to start documenting all conversations she has in regards to mishandlings with her supervisor and Executive Director.

I'd hate like hell for something to have happen and Sharon getting caught in the fall out.

~*~

Took Vinny to get his eyes examed today. He needs glasses. He's the same age as his dad when he got his first pair.

The woman at the place we got his eyes examed was telling me the most personal stuff about her life!

EEE, its just amazing how people can tell someone they don't know, such intimate details of their lives.

~*~

I watched Matty pour himself his first cup of coffee today.

Its always such a wake up to see your babies having their first cup of coffee.

~*~

On those kids that drove me nuts, but Bob adored...I just can't seem to rid myself of them!

I always cringe when I hear their voice on the phone. The first thing that pops into my head is.....what do they want now.

And usually (all the time) that is what it is...."Hi Barb, can you do me a favor"?

Always.

10:06 p.m. - 2004-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus