Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guilt Ridden

Last night, I was in such a pissy mood.

My sleep schedule has once again has changed its routine.

I laid down for perhaps a half an hour, only to wake coughing and gagging with acid indigestion....I had eaten 2 pretzels.

If it isn't indigestion to wake me, it's waking up soaking wet, or due to the lightness of my sleep...someone breathing or tip toeing.

~*~

When Tim came home yesterday from work, I had asked him to run and get me cigerettes, after he was done with his run and shower....I'd of much preferred it had he done it before hand....but of course, I don't want to :::appear::: to be selfish and have everything center around me me me. (Although, that is exactly how I am). Needless to say, he forgot about getting them. So in retaliation I went to the most expensive place around and bought a carton of cigerettes! Even as I pulled into the parking lot, I felt like kicking my own ass for such immature behavior.

Then of course when I came home I smuggly told him about that I purposely went and paid over $40.oo, instead of going an extra mile and paying only $28.oo. I then yapped/whined about how I do so much for everyone on a daily basis and how I only ask for someone to remember once a week. He/Tim said he was sorry for forgetting, but all I had to do was remind him. He said, after my lamenting the woes of me, that I was only jerked because I had to leave the house...which then caused another rant about how he thinks I'm crazy!

Later, we were watching Fox News, I told him he should kiss his own ass that I hate leaving the house....think of all the money I'd be spending going out to lunch with my girlfriends and shopping that I could be doing. At that point he told me that he was taking off work tomorrow.

Waaaaaaaaa

I got pissed and told him I was so looking forward to having that day all to myself. That I had done all that I would have done, cleaning, so that I had a day of leisure. I huffily told him, I don't want to even hear him breathing.

I'm such a bitch.

But, I took advantage of the fact that he was taking off and took some sleeping pills so that I'd be able to get a full night of sleep.

Today, I feel so guilty for being so mean to him.

I love him so much and can't understand why I'm so bitchy with him.

By the way, I'm happy that he is home with me today.

Sorrowful
As if you were born into a world of tears, you
always tend to look at the darker things in
life. Inside you crave attention yet push away
society, and you're a hopeless romantic. Drawn
to things like the occult and mysteries, you
spend your time daydreaming.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla

You represent... angst.
You represent... angst.

You have an extremely cynical outlook on just about
everything. It's okay to sulk and be
depressed, but life is short, and you only get
one. It's only what you make it, and only you
can make it improve.



What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla

Light
You are guided by light. While all can be bad
around you, you still stay calm and make things
better. There aren't a lot of people in the
world like you. (Rate my test)



What force is your soul?
brought to you by Quizilla

1:13 p.m. - 2004-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus