Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Loved and Was Given A Miracle

Thank You God, Thank You Children and Youth!

A miracle has occured!

I have just now gotten off the phone, talking to the Director of C&YS. I explained my dilemma with Ruben and how the Insurance Company is refusing to pay for the Step Down Mentoring Foster Home. I explained the past 2 years of the Mental Institution, how I fought to get him removed from there and the care I took in deciding what I felt was for his best care.

The Director told me to call the CRR Group Home and to refer the case over to our County and that he'll insure that Ruben is placed into their Step Down Program!

God truly has blessed me!

12:03 p.m. - 2004-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus