Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butt Wipes

Really, some people just don't get it!

I got a response from the message I sent off to that Yahoo:

I disagree with you.

My column was based on what I feel, on what I think about what that guy did and what I think that guy deserves. How could I be "out of my league" when I am expressing my feelings, my opinion about what happened?

Tom

___________

And That's No Baloney

And while I'm on my rant about news coverage....

Senator Ted Kennedy talks about how Dangerous Bush is for the Union, hohoho, belly full of laughter! What about Teddy and his clan being a DANGER TO SOCIETY?

His Daddy sold his soul to the Devil and look what it has whelped. But I suppose Teddy forgot how Daddy was playing with the Nazi's at the beginning of WWII, while an Ambassador or making all that money during Prohibition.

1:56 p.m. - 2004-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus