Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bureaucracy

I'm so lazy.

So, to counteract that flaw, I wouldn't allow myself to get on the computer too read all my updated diaries...I'm so addicted to them.

I mailed out everything that I've been pissing around with.

Dealing with Governmental bureaucracys is so daunting that it literally takes me years too complete applications.

I located an electronic filing for immigrations, completed and submitted it. But still feeling as if I have cerebel palsy.

I have no trust in the government and worry I'll be condemned to some sort of prison or worse.....mega fines for submitting, unwittingly, false information.

That reminds me....did every registered Democrat receive a letter from that said Party, say to vote for Dean? That they really don't want a Democrat to win this election, and to save it for Hillary?

I find it hard to believe people like that JackAss.

1:24 p.m. - 2004-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus