Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Away with you now

I've been up since 4am.

Gave Tim breakfast in bed.

Poor Matty, is really sicker than a dog, but refused to stay home from school. He said if he missed school, then he wouldn't be able to go too work. I said he shouldn't do either, but he said they'd think he was a jerk for calling off again.

Umm humm...never ever tell fibs.

Sent TJ out to find himself work.

He was laying on the couch watching tv! I told him he was no longer a child and needed to get up and try and do something with his life.

Duh, did he think he was just going to lay around here and do nothing?

Snort....I think not!

10:28 a.m. - 2004-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus