Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Baby

Things are most certainly back to normal here at home between Matty and I. He is back to teasing and talking to me. I for one, am a very happy Mother.

Included with that letter from Ruth was some information about Tina. Apparently Tina is pregnant again. That probably explains the huge weight gain I saw in her the last time she visited me.

Tina is still a Junior in High School and hasn't anywhere to live when she turns 18. But from what I learned from Ruben, she is no longer living with her Father now, and I haven't heard from her in about 6 weeks or so.

I wished I could stop concerning myself about these children.

Here's a picture of my Matty in Baseball Uniform!

9:53 a.m. - 2004-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus