Genesis

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I Rich Enough

Sometimes I really think my brain is going to mush. I wonder if that is what Denise meant when she fired off everything she did towards me?

I put Matt's picture in to go along with the saying about the mix-up in his getting his jacket and letter for sports. But I forgot.

Another one of my past fosterchildren stopped by to wish me a Happy Mother's Day.

I must have done something to Dawn. She can afford to have 2 cars worth almost $100,000, membership to an exclusive club, but didn't even bother getting me a Mother's Day Card. I'm assuming that is because I had no Girl foster children living with me this year. Why even pretend for you had no competition this year.

You really hurt me Dawn. I am always here for you at a drop of a hat. All you need to do is call me and I'm there.

I'm so glad you thought so much of me. Are you angry that I didn't take Kaden for the weekend so that you in your selfish mememememe ways could fly to Chicago? My allergies are bothering me, but of course all you heard was NO.

I called your house yesterday and your husband answered the phone...I asked for you...he was being goofy....I chose not to say jack. He asked me then if he bothers me...I said no, now may I speak to Dawn.

I suppose I'm going through what would be pms...but who the fuck knows...it menopause

What I really go through is the pain of watching you and your never good enough atitude.

Are you happy when you look in a mirror?

Well I wish you success in making new friends.....hell honey....any friend

6:35 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

myexodus